بريد آمن للجميع!
توتانوتا هي خدمة البريد الإلكتروني الأكثر أمانًا في العالم وسهلة الاستخدام بشكل مثير للدهشة. اشترك اليوم كي تتحكم في بريدك الوارد.
آمن من المهاجمين
مع التشفير من طرف إلى طرف و 2FA، لم تكن رسائل بريدك الإلكتروني أكثر أمانًا من قبل. يضمن التشفير المدمج أن صندوق بريدك يخُصّك، لا أحد يستطيع فك تشفير أو قراءة بياناتك.
نحن نحب المصدر المفتوح

توتانوتا مفتوح المصدر بحيث يمكن لخبراء الأمن التحقق من الكود الذي يحمي رسائل بريدك الإلكتروني. تطبيقنا على Android هو تطبيق مجاني في جوجل مما يجعل توتانوتا أفضل خدمة [البريد الإلكتروني مفتوح المصدر] ({blogOpenSourceLink})

على جهازك المفضل
باستخدام تطبيقات iOS و Android تتوفر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الآمنة في أي وقت. يجعل عميل الويب السريع والتطبيقات ذات الميزات الكاملة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشفرة تجربة ممتعة.
بريد مجاني آمن بدون إعلانات
نأخذ احتياجات بريدك الإلكتروني على محمل الجد من خلال تقديم خدمة بريد إلكتروني آمنة خالية من الإعلانات. نعمل على مدار الساعة لنوفر لك خدمة بريد إلكتروني تتيح لك التركيز على الأمور المهمة. من تصميمنا الواضح والأدنوي إلى تخصيصات 'وايت لابل'، نلتزم بالتأكد من أن خدمة توتانوتا هي خدمة البريد الإلكتروني الأخيرة التي ستحتاج إليها.
البريد الإلكتروني المجهول المصدر: الخصوصية هو حق من حقوق الإنسان

لكل شخص الحق في الخصوصية والأمان. هذا هو السبب في أن حساب البريد الإلكتروني الأساسي والآمن في توتانوتا سيكون دائمًا مجانيًا مع جميع ميزات الأمان المُشتَملة. لا يلزم تقديم أية معلومات شخصية مثل أرقام الهواتف للوصول إلى حساب [بريدك الإلكتروني المجهول] ({anonLink}). لا نقوم بتسجيل عناوين IP وعناوين IP الشريطية من خلال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المرسلة والمستلمة. حقك في الخصوصية هو في قلب توتانوتا.

تم تصميمه بفخر في ألمانيا
يوجد فريقنا بأكمله في هانوفر، ألمانيا. يتم تخزين جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشفرة على الخوادم الخاصة بنا في مراكز بيانات آمنة للغاية في ألمانيا. بفضل قوانين حماية البيانات الصارمة و 'جي دي بي آر'، تمتلك ألمانيا بعض أفضل القوانين في العالم لحماية حقك في الخصوصية. يشدد الدستور الألماني على أهمية حرية التعبير والحق الإنساني في الخصوصية.
محاربو الحرية
نؤمن حقيقيةً بالخصوصية

الخصوصية هي حق أساسي من حقوق الإنسان. نبني توتانوتا حتى تتمكن من إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني آمنة إلى أي شخص. للنضال من أجل حقنا في الخصوصية - لحماية الصحفيين والمبلغين ونشطاء حقوق الإنسان في جميع أنحاء العالم - كانت هذه مهمتنا منذ أن بدأنا في بناء خدمة البريد الإلكتروني المشفرة توتانوتا، وهي قيمة مشتركة في جميع أنحاء مجتمعنا. [انضم إلينا وساعدنا في بناء انترنت المستقبل : خصوصي وآمن!] ({blogPremiumProLink}). معاً سنوقِف المراقبة الجماعية.

أحدث مشاركات المدونة
قم بتأمين بريدك الإلكتروني اليوم
توقف عن استخدام خدمات البريد الإلكتروني التي لا تحترم خصوصيتك.
ابدء اليوم استخدام توتانوتا.

Secure email for everybody.
Tutanota is the world's most secure email service and amazingly easy to use. Sign up today to take control of your inbox.
Safe from Attackers
With end-to-end encryption and 2FA, your emails have never been safer. The built-in encryption guarantees that your mailbox belongs to you: Nobody can decrypt or read your data.
We Love Open Source

Tutanota is open source so security experts can verify the code that protects your emails. Our Android app is Google-free making Tutanota the best open source email service

On Your Favorite Device
With apps for iOS and Android, your secure emails are available anytime. Our fast web client & fully-featured apps make sure encrypted emails are a pleasant experience.
Free Secure Email without Ads
We take your email needs seriously by offering you a secure email service free from advertisements. We work around-the-clock to bring you an email service that lets you focus on the important things. From our clear and minimalistic design to whitelabel customizations, we are committed to making sure Tutanota is the last email service you will ever need.
Anonymous Email: Privacy Is a Human Right

Everybody has the right to privacy and security. That's why the basic secure email account in Tutanota will always be free with all security features included. No personal information such as phone numbers is required to access your anonymous email account. We do not log IP addresses and strip IP addresses from emails sent and received. Your right to privacy is at the heart of Tutanota.

Proudly Engineered in Germany
Our entire team is based in Hanover, Germany. All your encrypted emails are stored on our own servers in highly secured data centers in Germany. With its strict data protection laws and the GDPR, Germany has some of the best laws in the world to protect your right to privacy. The German constitution stresses the importance of freedom of expression and of the human right to privacy.
Freedom Fighters
We Believe in Privacy

Privacy is a fundamental human right. We are building Tutanota to enable you to send secure emails to anyone. To fight for our right to privacy - to protect journalists, whistleblowers and human rights activists around the world - this has been our mission since we have started building the encrypted email service Tutanota, and it is a value shared throughout our community. Join us and help us to build the Internet of the future: private and secure! Together we will stop mass surveillance.

Latest blog posts
Secure Your Email Today
Stop using email services that don't respect your privacy.
Start using Tutanota today.