絕佳拍檔合作無間

散播網路隱私權的福音,讓大家都可享有安全的電子郵件帳號。

捍衛個人隱私,加入我們!

Tutanota 計畫取代 Google 日曆、筆記、雲端硬碟;日常會用到的功能都將被加密!我們眾所期盼的未來網路有社群與您的參與已讓我們這群團隊感受到無比的驚喜。我們邀請各位一起響應將隱私權和網路安全還給全世界的遠大目標,真的就是這麼簡單。

讓大家皆享有隱私。

您的網路資料安全與隱私為 Tutanota 的宗旨,我們每一個設計理念和決定都是以它們為出發點。與其他網上的服務相比,我們對您的隱私權的尊重是絕無倫比的。我們成立 Tutanota 的目的是為了爭取您在網路世界裡擁有隱私權的權利,請大家告訴大家且不吝與我們站在同一陣線。

您捐贈的資金將如何被我們運用?

86%
程式開發與資料中心
14%
其他支出(辦公室、咖啡等等...)
您的贊助將直接被用於投入 Tutanota 郵件服務及其加密運算之開發以維護您的隱私。有您的支持我們將能夠繼續研發以下的功能:
加密日曆
加密雲端儲存空間

添加您最愛的功能。

您是位軟體工程師並希望貢獻一己之力來支持 Tutanota 嗎?好極了!請在 GitHub 先作一份 Pull Request。我們將會覆核您所做的變更並與您保持聯繫。

我們希望您能在開始動作前先與我們聯絡。若希望被加入的新功能需要異動到伺服器端,則其必須由我們團隊自己獨立完成開發。您可以與我們團隊及其他使用者在社群論壇內討論可改進或新增的功能

請協助我們翻譯 Tutanota,讓全世界皆能享有網路隱私。

Tutanota 的成功歸功於我們散步於世界各地相互建立起不同於主流的隱私權為先的服務的所有用戶之大力支持。您也可以加入 Tutanota 開放原始碼翻譯計劃,成為這令人驚喜的旅程的一名成員。

僅須與我們聯繫即可將您加入至我們的翻譯群組。

Together we rock

Spread privacy so that everybody can enjoy a secure email account.

Join us in our fight for privacy!

In the future Tutanota will be the privacy-respecting alternative for Google with a calendar, notes, cloud storage - everything encrypted by default! This is our dream of the future Internet and we are truly amazed by the feedback and the support we have received from you so far. We invite all of you to get in touch and to support our goal in bringing privacy and security to the world.

Spread privacy.

Your security and privacy are at the heart of Tutanota, and every decision we make starts with the safety and privacy of your data. In contrast to most online services, we have a deep respect for your right to privacy. We build Tutanota to fight for your privacy, fight along with us and spread the word.

What we do with your money

86%
Development and data center
14%
Other costs (office, coffee, etc.)
Your donations are directly invested into the development of your secure email service Tutanota and its encryption to protect your right to privacy. With your support, we will implement the following features:
Encrypted Calendar
Encrypted Cloud Storage

Add your favorite feature.

You are a developer and would like to support Tutanota by contributing code? That is just awesome! Please make a pull request on GitHub. We will review your changes and get in touch with you.

It's always best to contact us first. If the wished-for feature also requires server-side changes, we need to develop it ourselves. You can discuss missing features with us and other users in our community forum.

Help us translate Tutanota to bring privacy to the world.

Tutanota has become a success because of the incredible support from all our users who work together to establish a privacy-respecting alternative to mainstream services everywhere in the world. You can become part of this amazing journey by joining the open source translation project for Tutanota.

To join, simply get in touch with us so we can add you to our translation project.